Gomchen Lamrim review: The truth of dukkha

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Part of a series of teachings on the Gomchen Lamrim by Gomchen Ngawang Drakpa.

  • The four truths are not abstract principles but specific phenomena
  • The three types of dukkha
  • The eight sufferings of human beings
  • The six sufferings of cyclic existence
  • Guided meditation on the sufferings of beings in the six realms

Gomchen lamrim review:The truth of dukkha (download)

63 The Gomchen Lamrim: Review on the Truths that are Unsatisfactory 10-22-16

Find more on these topics: , , ,