Getting in touch with dukkha

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Part of a series of teachings on His Holiness the Dalai Lama’s book titled How to See Yourself as You Really Are at Sravasti Abbey in 2019.

  • Ethical standards and society
  • The three realms and six classes of beings
  • Virtuous and nonvirtuous minds
  • Finding the energy to practice
  • Being battered by the three types of dukkha in samsara
  • Getting in touch with our own situation in order to generate compassion
02 How To See Yourself As You Really Are: Getting in Touch with Dukkha 05-25-19

Find more on these topics: , , ,