Types of arrogance and ignorance

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Part of a series of teachings given during the White Tara Retreat at Sravasti Abbey.

  • Types of arrogance laid out in Chapter 5 of Nagarjuna’s Precious Garland
  • A discussion on how to respond to people whose behavior we find abhorrent
  • Verse 2: The elephant of ignorance
  • Types of ignorance and how to remedy them
02 White Tara Retreat: Types of Arrogance and Ignorance 07-02-17

Find more on these topics: , , , ,