Mindfulness of the divine body and correct view

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Ling Rinpoche teaches on the Seventh Dalai Lama’s text, Song of the Four Mindfulnesses at Sravasti Abbey in 2018.

  • Mindfulness of compassion (continued)
    • The suffering of samsara
    • Three types of compassion
  • Mindfulness of yourself as the Divine Body
    • Transforming our impute body, speech and mind
    • The death process
  • Mindfulness of the view of emptiness
    • Space-like meditative equipoise
    • Illusory-like post meditation
  • The job of a monastic
02 Song of the Four Mindfulnesses: Mindfulness of the Divine Body and Correct View 09-05-18

The first part of this commentary can be found here.