Contemplating the eight types of dukkha, part 2

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The text turns to training the mind on the stages of the path shared with intermediate level practitioners. Part of a series of teachings on the Gomchen Lamrim by Gomchen Ngawang Drakpa.

  • Contemplating the eight types of dukkha in detail continued
    • Encountering the undesirable
    • Separation from the desired
    • Not getting what you want
    • The dukkha of having the five aggregates
  • The distinction between renunciation and the determination to be free
  • Contemplating the six kinds of sufferings
    • Uncertainty
    • Disatisfaction

Gomchen Lamrim 44: The eight types of dukkha, part 2 (download)

44 The Gomchen Lamrim: The Eight and Six Sufferings of Being Human 06-03-16

Find more on these topics: , , , ,